Home | deutsch | Impressum | Sitemap | Intranet | KIT
Workgroup on Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry

Secretariat
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Room 1.027

Address
Englerstraße 2, 76131 Karlsruhe

Office hours:
Mo - Fr, 9.15 - 11.45

Tel.: +49 721 608 43041

Fax.: +49 721 608 44244

GGT-Seminar (Summer Semester 2016)

Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Frank Herrlich, PD Dr. Stefan Kühnlein, Prof. Dr. Enrico Leuzinger, Dr. Gabriele Link, Prof. Dr. Roman Sauer, Prof. Dr. Claus Günther Schmidt, JProf. Dr. Petra Schwer, Prof. Dr. Wilderich Tuschmann
Classes: Seminar (0176000)
Weekly hours: 2


Schedule
Seminar: Tuesday 15:45-17:15 SR 1.067
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Frank Herrlich
Office hours: Fr, 14.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Room 1.029 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: herrlich@kit.edu
Lecturer PD Dr. Stefan Kühnlein
Office hours:
Room 1.032 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: stefan.kuehnlein@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Enrico Leuzinger
Office hours:
by appointment
Room 1.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Enrico.Leuzinger@kit.edu
Lecturer Dr. Gabriele Link
Office hours: Fridays 10 - 11 a.m.
Room 1.010 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: gabriele.link"at"kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Roman Sauer
Office hours: by appointment
Room 1.001 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: roman.sauer@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Claus Günther Schmidt
Office hours: Freitags 10:00 - 11:00
Room 1.026 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Claus.Schmidt@kit.edu
Lecturer JProf. Dr. Petra Schwer
Office hours:
Wednesday 14:00-15:00
and by appointment
Room 1.005
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: petra.schwer@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Wilderich Tuschmann
Office hours:  n. V.
Room 1.002 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: tuschmann@kit.edu