Home | deutsch  |  Impressum  |  Data Protection  |  Sitemap  |  Intranet  |  KIT
Department of Mathematics

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
D-76128 Karlsruhe
Germany
Tel.: +49 721 608-43800

GGT-Seminar (Winter Semester 2017/18)

Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Frank Herrlich, PD Dr. Stefan Kühnlein, Prof. Dr. Enrico Leuzinger, Prof. Dr. Roman Sauer, Prof. Dr. Claus Günther Schmidt, JProf. Dr. Petra Schwer, Prof. Dr. Wilderich Tuschmann (Sprecher des Institutes)
Classes: Seminar (0122100)
Weekly hours: 2


Schedule
Seminar: Tuesday 13:30-15:00 SR 1.067
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Frank Herrlich
Office hours: By appointment (per e-mail)
Room 1.029 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: herrlich@kit.edu
Lecturer PD Dr. Stefan Kühnlein
Office hours:
Room 1.032 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: stefan.kuehnlein@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Enrico Leuzinger
Office hours:
by appointment
Room 1.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Enrico.Leuzinger@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Roman Sauer
Office hours: by appointment
Room 1.001 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: roman.sauer@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Claus Günther Schmidt
Office hours: Freitags 10:00 - 11:00
Room 0.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Claus.Schmidt@kit.edu
Lecturer JProf. Dr. Petra Schwer
Office hours:
by appointment
Room 1.005
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: petra.schwer@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Wilderich Tuschmann (Sprecher des Institutes)
Office hours: by appointment; during lecture period: Thu. 10:15 - 11:15
Room 1.002 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: tuschmann@kit.edu