Home | deutsch  |  Impressum  |  Data Protection  |  Sitemap  |  Intranet  |  KIT
Workgroup Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

Secretariat
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Room 3.029

Address
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Institut für Analysis
Englerstraße 2
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany

Office hours:
Mon-Fri 10-12, Tue+Wed 14-16

Tel.: +49 721 608 42064

Fax.: +49 721 608 46530

Seminar (Analysis and Differential Equations) (Summer Semester 2019)

Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Michael Plum
Classes: Seminar (0177800)


Schedule
Seminar: Tuesday 15:45-17:15 SR 3.068 Geb. 20.30 Begin: 23.4.2019
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Michael Plum
Office hours: Fri 13:15 - 14:15 and by appointment.
Room 3.028 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: michael.plum@kit.edu
Lecturer Dr. Carlos Hauser
Office hours: Thursday 15:30-16:30
Room 3.026 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: carlos.hauser@kit.edu
Lecturer M.Sc. Georgia Kokkala
Office hours: by appointment
Room -1.020 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: georgia.kokkala@kit.edu
Lecturer M.Sc. Dominic Scheider
Office hours: on appointment
Room -1.021 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: dominic.scheider@kit.edu
Lecturer M.Sc. Peter Rupp
Office hours: Wednesday, 14.00-15:30
Room 3.026 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: peter.rupp@kit.edu
Lecturer M.Sc. Jonathan Wunderlich
Office hours: Monday 14:00-15:00
Room 3.026 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: jonathan.wunderlich@kit.edu