Home | deutsch | Impressum | Sitemap | Intranet | KIT
Research Group 2: Numerics of Partial Differential Equations

Secretariat
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Room 3.012

Address
Visitor address:
Room 3.012
Mathematikgebäude (20.30)
Englerstraße 2
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Mail address:
Institut für Angewandte und
Numerische Mathematik 2
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
D-76049 Karlsruhe

Office hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 10:00-11:30

Tel.: +49 721 608 42680

Fax.: +49 721 608 46679

Kollegseminar des Graduiertenkollegs (Summer Semester 2015)

Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Willy Dörfler, Prof. Dr. Marlis Hochbruck, Prof. Dr. Dirk Hundertmark, Prof. Dr. Tobias Jahnke, Prof. Dr. Andreas Kirsch, Prof. Dr. Michael Plum, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reichel , Prof. Dr. Andreas Rieder , Prof. Dr. Roland Schnaubelt, Prof. Dr. Lutz Weis, Prof. Dr. Christian Wieners
Classes: Seminar (0176300)
Weekly hours: 2


Schedule
Seminar: Monday 15:45-17:15 SR 1. OG
Monday 15:45-17:15 1C-03
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Willy Dörfler
Office hours: Thursday, 15:45-16:30.
Room 3.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: willy.doerfler at kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Marlis Hochbruck
Office hours: nach Vereinbarung
Room 3.001 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: marlis.hochbruck@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Dirk Hundertmark
Office hours:
Room 2.028 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: dirk.hundertmark@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Tobias Jahnke
Office hours: Monday, 10 am - 12 am
Room 3.042 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: tobias.jahnke@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Andreas Kirsch
Office hours: Thursday, 9 - 10 am
Room 1.040 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Andreas.Kirsch@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Michael Plum
Office hours: Thu 13:30 - 14:30 and by appointment.
Room 3.028 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: michael.plum@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reichel
Office hours: Monday, 11:30-13:00 Before you e-mail: call or come!
Room 3.035 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Wolfgang.Reichel@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Andreas Rieder
Office hours: monday, 14:00-15:00, and on appointment
Room 3.040 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: andreas.rieder(at)kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Roland Schnaubelt
Office hours: Tuesday, 10:00 - 11:00, and by appointment
Room 2-047 (Englerstr. 2) Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: schnaubelt@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Lutz Weis
Office hours: Tuesday, 12 - 13 and by appointment.
Room 2.042 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: lutz.weis@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Christian Wieners
Office hours: Dienstag 09:30 - 10:30 Uhr
Room 3.041 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: christian.wieners@kit.edu