Home | deutsch | Impressum | Sitemap | Intranet | KIT
Department of Mathematics

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
D-76128 Karlsruhe
Germany
Tel.: +49 721 608-43800

Examination Dates

Current examination dates are published here, grouped by the department of the participating students. Exams for students of the following departments are scheduled by the Department of Mathematics:


Mathematics (Bachelor and School-Teacher-Degree)
Examination Date Time
Monday, 9.4.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 15.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 19.2.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 26.2.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 21.3.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 21.2.2018 14:30 - 16:00
Monday, 12.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 17.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 15.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Friday, 16.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 13.9.2018
Tuesday, 27.3.2018 8:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 21.2.2018 11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 14.2.2018 9:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 28.2.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Mathematics (Hauptdiplom/Master)
Examination Date Time
Wednesday, 21.3.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Monday, 12.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 17.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 21.2.2018 11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 14.2.2018 9:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 28.2.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Physics
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 15.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 5.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 9.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 5.3.2018 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 21.3.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 15.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Friday, 16.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 13.9.2018
Tuesday, 27.3.2018 8:00 - 13:00
Chemistry and Biological Sciences
Civil Engineering, Geo and Environmental Sciences
Mechanical Engineering
Examination Date Time
Saturday, 24.2.2018
Friday, 6.4.2018
Friday, 6.4.2018
Saturday, 17.2.2018
Tuesday, 20.2.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Chemical and Process Engineering
Examination Date Time
Saturday, 24.2.2018
Friday, 6.4.2018
Saturday, 17.2.2018
Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Examination Date Time
Friday, 9.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 9.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Monday, 5.3.2018 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 5.3.2018 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 12.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Computer Science
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 15.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 19.2.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 21.3.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 15.3.2018 8:00 - 13:00
Friday, 16.3.2018 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 15.3.2018 8:00 - 10:00
Friday, 16.3.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 13.9.2018
Tuesday, 27.3.2018 8:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 14.3.2018 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 20.2.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Economics
Examination Date Time
Friday, 16.3.2018 12:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 14.3.2018 14:00 - 15:00
Other Exams
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 1.2.2018
Thursday,