Home | deutsch  |  Impressum  |  Data Protection  |  Sitemap  |  Intranet  |  KIT
Department of Mathematics

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
D-76128 Karlsruhe
Germany
Tel.: +49 721 608-43800

Examination Dates

Current examination dates are published here, grouped by the department of the participating students. Exams for students of the following departments are scheduled by the Department of Mathematics:


Mathematics (Bachelor and School-Teacher-Degree)
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 15.8.2019 11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 18.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 12.2.2020 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 28.8.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 12.9.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 2.10.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 25.3.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 27.2.2019 8:00 - 9:30
Wednesday, 14.8.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 29.7.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 18.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 27.9.2019 8:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 13.8.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 26.2.2020 8:00 - 9:30
Monday, 14.10.2019 13:00 - 14:00
Mathematics (Hauptdiplom/Master)
Examination Date Time
Monday, 25.3.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Monday, 29.7.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 14.10.2019 13:00 - 14:00
Physics
Examination Date Time
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 18.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 30.8.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 9.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 28.8.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 27.9.2019 8:00 - 13:00
Chemistry and Biological Sciences
Civil Engineering, Geo and Environmental Sciences
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 5.9.2019 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 19.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Mechanical Engineering
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 5.9.2019 15:00 - 17:00
Monday, 30.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 19.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Chemical and Process Engineering
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 5.9.2019 15:00 - 17:00
Monday, 30.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Examination Date Time
Monday, 2.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 3.8.2019 12:00 - 14:00
Monday, 9.9.2019 8:00 - 9:30
Friday, 6.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Computer Science
Examination Date Time
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 18.9.2019 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 17.9.2019 8:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 19.9.2019 8:00 - 10:00
Monday, 30.9.2019 9:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 24.9.2019 8:00 - 9:00
Friday, 27.9.2019 8:00 - 13:00
Economics
Examination Date Time
Monday, 30.9.2019 9:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 24.9.2019 8:00 - 9:00
Other Exams
Examination Date Time
Thursday, 1.2.2018