Webrelaunch 2020
Schedule
Seminar: Tuesday 13:30-15:00 SR 1.067
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Frank Herrlich
Office hours: By appointment (per e-mail)
Room 1.029 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: herrlich@kit.edu
Lecturer PD Dr. Stefan Kühnlein
Office hours:
Room 1.032 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: stefan.kuehnlein@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Enrico Leuzinger
Office hours:
by appointment
Room 1.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Enrico.Leuzinger@kit.edu
Lecturer Dr. Gabriele Link
Office hours: Mondays 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Room 1.010 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: gabriele.link@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Roman Sauer
Office hours: by appointment
Room 1.001 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: roman.sauer@kit.edu
Lecturer JProf. Dr. Petra Schwer
Office hours:
by appointment
Room 1.005
Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: petra.schwer@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Wilderich Tuschmann (Institute Spokesman)
Office hours: by appointment - please contact me by email;
Room 1.002 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: tuschmann@kit.edu