Webrelaunch 2020
Schedule
Seminar: Monday 15:45-17:15 SR 1. OG
Monday 15:45-17:15 1C-04
Lecturers
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Willy Dörfler
Office hours: Thursday, 15:45-16:30 (for changes see German page below).
Room 3.013 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: willy.doerfler at kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Marlis Hochbruck
Office hours: nach Vereinbarung
Room 3.001 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: marlis.hochbruck@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Dirk Hundertmark
Office hours:
Room 2.028 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: dirk.hundertmark@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Tobias Jahnke
Office hours: Monday, 10 am - 11 am
Room 3.042 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: tobias.jahnke@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Andreas Kirsch
Office hours: by apointment
Room 0.011 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Andreas.Kirsch@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Michael Plum
Office hours: Please get in contact by email.
Room 3.028 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: michael.plum@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reichel
Office hours: Monday, 11:30-13:00 Before you e-mail: call or come!
Room 3.035 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: Wolfgang.Reichel@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Andreas Rieder
Office hours: monday, 14:00-15:00, and on appointment
Room 3.040 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: andreas.rieder(at)kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Roland Schnaubelt
Office hours: Wednesday, 11:30 - 13:00, and by appointment
Room 2-047 (Englerstr. 2) Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: schnaubelt@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Lutz Weis
Office hours: Friday, 11:45 to 13:15 and by appointment.
Room 2.042 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: lutz.weis@kit.edu
Lecturer Prof. Dr. Christian Wieners
Office hours: Wednesday 09:30 - 10:30 Uhr
Room 3.041 Kollegiengebäude Mathematik (20.30)
Email: christian.wieners@kit.edu